Implementation status


ECC/DEC/(06)07 of 1 December 2006 on the harmonised use of airborne GSM, LTE and 5G NR non-AAS systems in the frequency bands 1710-1785 MHz and 1805-1880 MHz, and airborne UMTS systems in the frequency bands 1920-1980 MHz and 2110-2170 MHz latest corrected 18 November 2022

Implementation Summary
Yes 12
Yes Partly 1
Committed 1
Planned 0
Under study 1
See remarks 0
No 0
No info 31
Country Implementation Status Date Remarks
Albania No info
Andorra No info
Austria No info
Azerbaijan No info
Belgium No info
Bosnia and Herzegovina No info
Bulgaria No info
Croatia No info
Cyprus No info
Czech Republic No info
Denmark Yes 17-08-2022
Estonia No info
Finland Yes 01-01-2007
France No info
Georgia No info
Germany Under study 31-05-2023
Greece No info
Hungary Committed 09-03-2023 Version of 30 June 2017 implemented by Decree No. 7/2015 (XI.13.)NMHH on the national frequency allocation and the rules of using frequency bands
Iceland Yes 27-10-2022
Ireland Yes Partly 03-11-2022 See National Legalisation S.I. 178 of 2008 See National Legalisation S.I. 218 of 2017
Italy Yes 02-01-2023
Latvia Yes 20-09-2022
Liechtenstein Yes 15-12-2022
Lithuania No info
Luxembourg Yes 19-12-2022 Through references in Luxembourg's national table of frequency allocations.
Malta No info
Moldova Yes 16-11-2023
Monaco No info
Montenegro Yes 21-03-2023 Implemented through reference in the National Frequency Allocation Table and in the Rulebook on radio-frequencies and the condition under they can be used without individual authorisation
Netherlands No info
North Macedonia Yes 13-03-2023
Norway No info
Poland No info
Portugal No info
Romania No info
San Marino No info
Serbia No info
Slovak Republic Yes 22-11-2023
Slovenia No info
Spain No info
Sweden No info
Switzerland Yes 01-01-2023
Türkiye No info
Ukraine No info
United Kingdom No info
Vatican City No info