Implementation status


ECC/DEC/(06)05 of 7 July 2006 on the harmonised frequency bands to be designated for Air-Ground-Air operation (AGA) of the Digital Land Mobile Systems for the Emergency Services

Implementation Summary
Yes 32
Yes Partly 1
Committed 0
Planned 0
Under study 2
See remarks 0
No 4
No info 7
Country Implementation Status Date Remarks
Albania Yes 04-10-2010 Implemented through reference in the National Frequency Allocation Table, Government Decision Nr.479, Dt. 06.05.2009
Andorra No info
Austria Yes 19-01-2011
Azerbaijan No info
Belgium Yes 01-09-2009
Bosnia and Herzegovina Under study 06-08-2012
Bulgaria No 01-09-2009 National security and defence
Croatia Yes 04-03-2014 Implemented through reference in the NTFA
Cyprus Yes 29-05-2012
Czech Republic Yes Partly 12-09-2012 Radio Spectrum Utilisation Plan, Part No. PV-P/15/02.2020-2. Centre frequencies of channels shifted 6.25 kHz
Denmark Yes 01-07-2017
Estonia Yes 01-09-2009 Implemented through reference in "The Estonian radio frequency allocation plan"
Finland Yes 01-09-2009 Implemented by Regulation TRAFICOM 4 on radio frequency regulation, see
France No 01-09-2009
Georgia No info
Germany Yes 01-09-2009
Greece Yes 06-08-2012
Hungary Yes 09-03-2023 Decree No. 7/2015 (XI.13.)NMHH on the national frequency allocation and the rules of using frequency bands
Iceland Yes 01-09-2009 Implementation through reference in the National Table of Frequency Allocation
Ireland Yes 06-08-2012 See National Legalisation S.I. 324 of 2008 See National Legalisation S.I. 435 of 2002
Italy Yes 10-06-2011 Implemented by the decree of Ministry of the Economic Development of 13 November 2008 and published in the Italian Official Gazette No. 273 dated 21 November 2008
Latvia No 23-01-2014
Liechtenstein Yes 01-09-2009
Lithuania Yes 01-09-2009 Implemented by Order No. 1V-1160 of the Director of the Communications Regulatory Authority of 24 December 2008 on the Approval of the Plan for the Use of Radio Frequencies
Luxembourg Yes 01-09-2009 Through reference in Luxembourg's national table of frequency allocations
Malta Yes 12-01-2016
Moldova Yes 16-11-2023
Monaco No info
Montenegro Yes 09-11-2011 Implemented through reference in the National Frequency Allocation Table
Netherlands Yes 01-09-2009 Exemption from individual licensing is implemented in the relevant executive order
North Macedonia Yes 01-06-2012
Norway Yes 01-09-2009 National table of frequency allocations,
Poland Yes 18-07-2018
Portugal Yes 21-10-2010 Press release containing the Decision published (Spectru no 124, November 2009)
Romania Yes 04-10-2010 Included in the National Table of Frequency Allocations (
San Marino No info
Serbia Yes 03-07-2020 Implementation per 3 July 2020 through reference in the national table of frequency allocations
Slovak Republic Yes 10-07-2012
Slovenia Yes 01-09-2009 NTFA
Spain No info
Sweden Yes 01-09-2009 Implemented by the National Frequency Allocation Table
Switzerland Yes 01-09-2009
Türkiye No 25-02-2013
Ukraine Under study 30-03-2011
United Kingdom Yes 17-11-2021
Vatican City No info