Implementation status


ECC Decision of 20 November 2020 on the harmonised use of the frequency band 5945-6425 MHz for Wireless Access Systems including Radio Local Area Networks (WAS/RLAN)

Implementation Summary
Yes 10
Yes Partly 0
Committed 1
Planned 3
Under study 2
See remarks 0
No 1
No info 31
Country Implementation Status Date Remarks
Albania No info
Andorra No info
Austria No info
Azerbaijan No info
Belarus No info
Belgium No info
Bosnia and Herzegovina Under study 01-12-2021
Bulgaria Yes 01-02-2022 Implemented by Rules for free use of radio frequency spectrum by Commission implementing decision (EU) 2021/1067
Croatia No info
Cyprus Yes 25-01-2022 The EC Decision 2021/1067/EU was adopted
Czech Republic No info
Denmark No info
Estonia Yes 16-08-2021 Implemented through reference in "The Estonian radio frequency allocation plan"
Finland No info
France Planned 09-04-2021
Georgia No info
Germany Yes 22-10-2021
Greece No info
Hungary No info
Iceland Yes 02-06-2021 Implementation is through reference in the National Table of Frequency Allocation
Ireland Yes 11-01-2022
Italy Planned 25-10-2021
Latvia Under study 15-04-2021
Liechtenstein No info
Lithuania Yes 03-12-2021
Luxembourg No info
Malta No info
Moldova No info
Monaco No info
Montenegro No info
Netherlands Yes 15-12-2021 Implemented on bases of EC Implementing decision 2021/1067
North Macedonia No info
Norway No info
Poland No info
Portugal No info
Romania No info
Russian Federation No info
San Marino No info
Serbia No 21-01-2022
Slovak Republic No info
Slovenia Planned 04-01-2021
Spain No info
Sweden Committed 22-04-2021
Switzerland Yes 01-01-2022
Turkey No info
Ukraine No info
United Kingdom Yes 24-11-2021
Vatican City No info